WOCLINKINTROWOC | World Orienteering Championships
WOCLINKINTROWTOC | World Trail Orienteering Championships
WOCLINKINTROROC | Rocky Orienteering Circus
stromstadk banner tanumk banner oringen banner woc

The email addresses listed below are no longer in use.
For questions please contact SOFT at info@orientering.se.

Board members "WOC2016 Bohuslän-Dal"

Björn Winberg (chairman).
Gunnar Persson, Göran Sandberg, Eva KarlssonGustaf Wennberg, Rune Sandin, Stig Niklasson

Secretary General
Mats Blom
+46 (0)70 200 99 88

Competions
C-G Strutz

Pre-O
Tomas Karlsson

Maps and Courses
Göran Olsson
Mappers WOC:
      Sprint distance- Maths Carlsson and Per Bengtsson
      Middle distance- Bo Herdersson
      Long distance- Maths Carlsson
      Relay- Per Bengtsson
Mappers WTOC:
      Göran Olsson and Maths Carlsson

Course setters WOC:
      Göran Olsson, Maths Carlsson and Inge Josefsson
Course setter WTOC:
      Bo Sandström

WOC-Office 
Malin Reichenberg
office@woc2016.se

Marketing/Information
Magnus Danielson
+46 (0)739-40 02 42
marketing@woc2016.se

Technology 
Bengt Birvin
Teknik@woc2016.se

Finance 
Göran Sandberg
Sandberg@woc2016.se

Accomodation
accomodation@woc2016.se

Press
Emanuel Winblad
press@woc2016.se

VIP
Carina Reichenberg 
vip@woc2016.se